Home of the 1965, 1974 and 1978 World Champions, 1988 Olympic Team and 1992 Olympic Bronze Medalists
During the curling season, (typically the months of November through early April) this space will contain the schedule and standings for the league that plays next. Be sure to check back!
Club Officers
President - Irvin Mossberger, Jr.
Vice-President - John Bradshaw
Secretary - Kim Lund
Treasurer - Scott Laven
Board Member - Chris Bode
Board Member - Jason Seikkula
Board Member - Mick Stein
Board Member - Karen Flesvig
League Commissioners
Monday Open - Mike O'Brien
Tuesday Open - Brian Bergquist
Wednesday Open - Chris Warren
Thursday Mixed - Meg Thoreson
Other Positions
Advertising - Joe Kubala
Ice Manager - Rick Flesvig
Kitchen Manager - Kim Lund
Website Manager - Chris Bode
A HUGE Thank-You to our Sponsors!
Anchor Bar
Calumet Specialty Products
Campbell Lumber
Center for Muscle & Joint Therapy
Cricket Signs
Hammond Steakhouse
Kari Toyota
Kwik Trip
Lakehead Contractors
Lakeside Curling
Northwest Beverages
Shamrock Pizza
Smooch A Pooch Pet Salon
Solon Springs Mercantile
Super One Foods
Superior Beverages
Superior Water Light & Power
Upper Lakes Foods
Who's Bar